What our customers say

References

Southern Lady has been manufacturing durable luxury mattresses since 1914.
We are very proud that our mattresses are found in some of the top rated boutique hotels in the United States as awarded by prestigious publications such as Condé Nast Traveler, Travel & Leisure, Architectural Digest & Travel Advisor.
Please feel free to reach out to the following clients regarding our guest satisfaction, durability, comfort and value.

Jack Geraci ~ Charlestowne Hotels
jgeraci@charlestownehotels.com ~ 843.972.1418

Carlo Carroccia ~ French Quarter Inn & The Spectator Hotel
ccarroccia@charlestownehotels.com ~ 843.724.4340

Sergio Roa ~ Planters Inn
SergioRoa@plantersinn.com ~ 843.607.4142

Gary Cohen ~ The Abernathy Hotel
gcohen@theabernathy.com ~ 864.654.5299

Lauren Johnson ~ Spinnaker Resorts
laurenj@spinnakerresorts.com ~ 843.842.4104

Brenna Gahagen ~ MB Seaside Resorts
brenna.gahagen@myrtlebeachseasideresorts.com ~ 843.417.5552

Kristin Ingram ~ Festiva Resorts
kingram@pattonhospitality.com ~ 407.929.1902